2020  SFSF and Related Events
Date Day Time Location Event
January 04 Saturday 9:30am Grass Valley January Workshop
January 19 Sunday 2:00pm Petaluma Club Meeting
January 19 Sunday 5:00pm Petaluma Burns Night
February 14 Friday 4:00pm Healdsburg Winter Weekend
February 16 Sunday 2:00pm Healdsburg Club Meeting
March 15 Sunday 2:00pm Sebastopol Club Meeting
April 19 Sunday 2:00pm Berkeley Club Meeting
May 15 Friday 7:00pm Berkeley Concert, 1st Presbyterian Church
May 16 Saturday 7:00pm Santa Rosa Concert, Glaser Center
May 17 Sunday 2:00pm Livermore Concert, Bankhead Theater
June 17 Wednesday 4:00pm Nevada City Sierra Fiddle Camp
June 21 Sunday 2:00pm Santa Rosa Club Meeting
July 18 Saturday 2:00pm Nevada City Club Meeting
August 16 Sunday 2:00pm Healdsburg Club Meeting
August 28 Friday 4:00pm Boulder Creek Valley of the Moon
September 20 Sunday 2:00pm San Jose Club Meeting
October 18 Sunday 2:00pm Los Altos Club Meeting
November 15 Sunday 2:00pm San Rafael Club Meeting
December 20 Sunday 2:00pm Berkeley Club Meeting